

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Minnesota Heating & Cooling Association held Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at Park Tavern, St. Louis Park, MN.

President Scott Rude called the meeting to order at 3:47 p.m. and declared a quorum present.

The report of the Nominating Committee was presented. The Nominating Committee recommended the following individuals be elected/reelected to three-year terms on the MHCA Board of Directors (1/1/2019 – 12/31/2021):

Corey HickmannDean KolnerComfort MattersResidential Heating & A/C

Bill Hausmann Heating & Cooling Two Josh Peterson Ferguson Heating & Cooling

There were no additional nominations. A motion was made, seconded, and unanimously approved to direct the Secretary to cast a unanimous ballot in favor of each of the candidates nominated.

Mr. Rude thanked the reelected Directors and thanked all of the Directors for their continuing service.

There was no old business or new business.

At 3:49 p.m., a motion was made, seconded and unanimously approved to adjourn the meeting.